Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Iris Wildthyme Series 4

Iris Wildthyme Series 4

Release Number: 9 (BF)

Writer: David Bryher, Cavan Scott, Mark Wright
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Katy Manning

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 31st August 2013
Running Time: 3 hours

Katy Manning and David Benson are back as Iris Wildthyme and Panda in three unique audio adventures in Time, Space and the little bits in between.