Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Justin Richards, Andy Lane, Jonathan Morris, Mark Morris
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st January 2011
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products