Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 03

Jago & Litefoot Series 03

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: John Dorney, Andy Lane, Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter, Louise Jameson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th June 2011
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products