Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 05

Jago & Litefoot Series 05

Story Number: 19 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt, Colin Brake, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st March 2013
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products