Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Voyage to the New World

Voyage to the New World

Story Number: 18 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Matthew Sweet
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Colin Baker, Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 12th December 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

Roanoke Island, 1590.

The TARDIS materializes in the past, and the Doctor’s companions, Professor Litefoot and Henry Gordon Jago, find themselves prisoners of the natives in the New World.

Associated Products