Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 08

Jago & Litefoot Series 08

Story Number: 22 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: James Goss, Andy Lane, Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Trevor Baxter, Christopher Benjamin

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st October 2014
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products