Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 09

Jago & Litefoot Series 09

Story Number: 23 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Trevor Baxter, Christopher Benjamin, David Warner

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th April 2015
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products