Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 11

Jago & Litefoot Series 11

Story Number: 45 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Nigel Fairs, Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Matthew Sweet, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter, Geoffrey Beevers, Colin Baker

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th April 2016
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products