Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 12

Jago & Litefoot Series 12

Story Number: 46 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th October 2016
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products