Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 13

Jago & Litefoot Series 13

Release Number: 47 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Paul Morris, Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet, Jonathan Barnes
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter, David Warner

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 30th April 2017
Running Time: 5 hours

Someone from the future has arrived in Victorian London on the trail of a renegade… but that trail leads them to Henry Gordon Jago and Professor LItefoot.

So begins an adventure that will propel the Infernal Investigators into unknown territory, and an encounter with two people they should avoid at all costs.


Associated Products