Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Lurkers at Sunlight's Edge

Lurkers at Sunlight's Edge

Story Number: 141 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marty Ross
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, Michael Brandon, Stuart Milligan

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th November 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

1934: the TARDIS lands on a snowy island off the coast of Alaska – one that wasn’t there four years, three months and six days ago, according to the Doctor. The island is dominated by a vast, twisted citadel. Inside it, the Lurkers lie dreaming.  It's said when they wake the world will end…

Associated Products