Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Torchwood One: Machines

Torchwood One: Machines

Release Number: 13 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Tim Foley, Gareth David-Lloyd, Matt Fitton
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Tracy-Ann Oberman, Gareth David-Lloyd

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 31st July 2018
Running Time: 3 hours

Torchwood One - we defend the British Empire. We keep everyone safe. For your own good.

Something's happened. Something's twisted its way into Torchwood One. Something old. Something which should have been forgotten, wiped, abandoned. Something which has been waiting. Something which knows how the world should be ruled, how people should be used.

When humanity's threatened, Yvonne Hartman is required.