Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Mastermind


Story Number: 71 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Geoffrey Beevers, Daphne Ashbrook, Yee Jee Tso

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st July 2013
Running Time: 1 hour

The Vault - an archive of alien artefacts securely stored deep beneath the Angel of the North.

Associated Products