Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Mindbomb


Story Number: 13 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Justin Richards
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lalla Ward, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Mary Tamm, Lynda Bellingham

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st July 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 18 minutes, 26 seconds

'They used to tell me at the Academy that anyone could become president. I'm beginning to believe it.'
The first presidential election for millennia is about to be held on Gallifrey. But in the wake of the civil war that has torn the Time Lords apart, can even an election restore calm and order?

Associated Products