Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: Mission to Magnus

Mission to Magnus

Release Number: 2 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Philip Martin
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Nabil Shaban, Maggie Steed, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st December 2009
Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes

The Lost Stories: Adventures that were originally written for the Doctor Who television series but never made.Now available to hear for the first time…