Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Leviathan


Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Brian Finch, Paul Finch
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Jamie Parker

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st January 2010
Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes

No one lives to old age in the village. When their Time is come, they are taken and never seen again. That is The Way. And, should anyone try to break with the established order of things, then the fury of Herne the Hunter is unleashed...

Associated Products