Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Missy - Series One

Missy - Series One

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Nev Fountain, John Dorney, Roy Gill
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Michelle Gomez, Rufus Hound

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 28th February 2019
Running Time: 5 hours

Missy... alone, unleashed and unfettered. What does she get up to when the Doctor isn’t around?

Well, Missy has a plan. And to carry it out, she’s going to have to break some rules. And people. And planets. Look out universe, Missy is on a mission. And nobody is going to stop her…

Associated Products