Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Mother Russia

Mother Russia

Story Number: 5 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Nigel Fairs

Starring: Peter Purves, Tony Millan

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st October 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

It's 1812 and the Doctor, Steven and Dodo get ready to spend their winter in a Russian village. The French are on their way, but that's not the only invasion the travellers will have to deal with.

Associated Products