Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Nekromanteia


Story Number: 41 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer:  Austen Atkinson
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Peter Davison, Nicola Bryant, Caroline Morris

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 28th February 2003
Running Time: 1 hour, 59 minutes, 56 seconds

In the depths of space a little known district harbours a terrible secret. Long known as a place of death, it claims thousands more lives as a great corporate space-fleet goes to war. As the fleet screams out in fear and pain, an irresistible voice calls out to three travellers and a macabre mind sets a deadly trap.

Associated Products