Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Neverland


Story Number: 33 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Lalla Ward, Don Warrington

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th June 2002
Running Time: 2 hours

The Web of Time is stretched to breaking. History is leaking like a sieve. In the Citadel of Gallifrey, the Time Lords fear the end of everything that is, everything that was... everything that will be.

Associated Products