Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Night of the Stormcrow

Night of the Stormcrow

Story Number: 12 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Chase Masterson, Ann Bell

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st December 2013
Running Time: 1 hour

High atop Mount McKerry sits the observatory. For years now it's been watching the skies. Now something's watching back. Something dark and huge that blots out the stars. Something with giant wings. Something that kills.

Associated Products