Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Night's Black Agents

Night's Black Agents

Release Number: 30 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Marty Ross
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Frazer Hines, Hugh Ross

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st May 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

Jamie McCrimmon and his new friend the Sixth Doctor are lost on the moors of Scotland, where the legendary Kelpie roam...

Associated Products

Released 31 May 2010
Night's Black Agents (Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles, 4.10)