Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Other Lives

Other Lives

Story Number: 77 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Gary Hopkins
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Conrad Westmaas, Ron Moody, Mike Holloway, Francesca Hunt

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st December 2005
Running Time: 2 hours, 9 minutes, 31 seconds

London, 1851.

Scene of the Great Exhibition of the Works of Industry of All Nations. Scene also of a plot to un-seat the government, de-throne the monarch and start a republic. If the Duke of Wellington himself is to be believed...

Associated Products