Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Singularity


Story Number: 76 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Swallow
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Peter Davison, Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th November 2005
Running Time: 2 hours, 9 minutes, 11 seconds

The Somnus Foundation knows the fate of mankind; they promise a tomorrow where humanity will evolve into a godlike form of infinite power. They will lead us there, to a destiny that spans the stars. This is how the future will unfold.

Associated Products