Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Paternoster Gang: Heritage 1

The Paternoster Gang: Heritage 1

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 3

Writer: Roy Gill, Paul Morris, Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Neve McIntosh, Catrin Stewart, Dan Starkey

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th June 2019
Running Time: 3 hours, 12 minutes

Victorian London harbours many secrets: alien visitors, strange phenomena and unearthly powers.

But a trio of investigators stands ready to delve into such mysteries – the Great Detective, Madame Vastra, her resourceful spouse, Jenny Flint, and their loyal valet, Strax.

If an impossible puzzle needs solving, or a grave injustice needs righting, help can be found on Paternoster Row.

Associated Products