Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Ravenous 4

Ravenous 4

Story Number: 47 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Written By: Matt Fitton, John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Paul McGann, Nicola Walker, Hattie Morahan, Geoffrey Beevers, Michelle Gomez, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Eric Roberts, Mark Bonnar

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st July 2019
Running Time: 5 hours

The past, the present, and the future conspire against the Doctor as he fights to defeat the only creature ever to strike fear into the hearts of a Time Lord.

Associated Products