Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Robophobia


Story Number: 149 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Nicola Walker, Toby Hadoke, Dan Starkey

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st July 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

Nothing has ever been officially confirmed, but there is a rumour that on a Sandminer, bound for Kaldor City, the robots somehow turned homicidal and nearly wiped out the entire crew. Can that really be true?

Associated Products