Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Rat Trap

Rat Trap

Story Number: 148 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Tony Lee
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Mark Strickson, Sarah Sutton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th June 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

1983: as the country goes to the polls, two ‘Urban Explorers’, together with a freelance journalist, break into the long-defunct Cadogan Tunnels, once a secret wartime facility… and later, so rumour has it, the site of an experimental laboratory with a nasty sideline in vivisection.

Associated Products