Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Sargasso


Story Number: 28
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Christopher Cooper
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Kai Owen

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th June 2019
Running Time: 1 hour

Torchwood vs Monsters!

The seas of planet Earth are choked by plastic. Plastic that no-one has a use for and no-one can get rid of.

Associated Products