Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Serenity


Story Number: 29
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Moran
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st July 2019
Running Time: 1 hour

Serenity Plaza is the most exclusive gated community in South Wales. You’d kill to live there.

Associated Products