Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Scaredy Cat

Scaredy Cat

Story Number: 75 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Will Schindler
Director: Nigel Fairs

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Conrad Westmaas

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st October 2005
Running Time: 1 hour, 13 minutes, 53 seconds

Millennia ago, the people of the planet Caludaar pledged never to set foot on their sister planet Endarra. But what secrets does the planet hold? There are laws even the Doctor won't break. And while C'rizz learns that some tragedies can't be averted, Charley must decide who the enemy actually is.

Associated Products