Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Second Doctor Volume 01

The Second Doctor Volume 01

Story Number: 84 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Ian Atkins, David Bartlett, Rob Nisbet, John Pritchard
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Frazer Hines, Wendy Padbury, Anneke Wills, Deborah Watling, Elliot Chapman, Robert Whitelock

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th June 2016
Running Time: 4 hours

A new four-disc release featuring four tales from readers associated with the Second Doctor era, and a second actor.

Associated Products