Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Secret Origins

Secret Origins

Story Number: 48 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th September 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

Bernice Summerfield wakes up in hospital on Earth, in the ruined city of Buenos Aires. She is relieved to find her son Peter by her side. Frost, the man who kidnapped Peter and has terrorised this city for centuries, has long been thought immortal: but now he’s dead. Everything is fine.

Associated Products