Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Smashed


Story Number: 32
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: James Goss, Eve Myles
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Eve Myles

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st October 2019
Running Time: 1 hour

Glynteg was never much of a place. Since the refinery’s shut down there’s been nothing much going on – no jobs, no money, more pubs than buses. One of those sad Welsh towns where’s there’s little to do but drink.

Associated Products