Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Dead Man's Switch

Dead Man's Switch

Story Number: 33
No of Episodes: 1

Written By: David Llewellyn
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Murray Melvin

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 15th November 2019
Running Time: 1 hour, 5 minutes

A devious antiques dealer, a property developer and a heartbroken hairdresser. Three strangers sit on a train that’s going nowhere.

Associated Products