Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Starborn


Story Number: 79 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Maureen O'Brien, Jacqueline King

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st March 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

On a visit to early 20th Century Earth, Vicki receives a warning - if she leaves in the TARDIS, then she will die.

Associated Products