Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Sleeping City

The Sleeping City

Story Number: 78 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Ian Potter
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: William Russell, John Banks

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 28th February 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

After travelling with the Doctor through time and space, Ian Chesterton is back in his own time. But the mystery of how he and Barbara Wright disappeared in the year 1963 has alerted the authorities – and both are suspected of being enemy agents in the Cold War.

Associated Products