Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Technophobia


Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Matt Fitton
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: David Tennant, Catherine Tate, Niky Wardley, Rachael Stirling

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st May 2016
Running Time: 1 hour

When the Doctor and Donna visit London’s Technology Museum for a glimpse into the future, things don’t go to plan.

The most brilliant IT brain in the country can’t use her computer. More worrying, the exhibits are attacking the visitors, while outside, people seem to be losing control of the technology that runs their lives.

Is it all down to simple human stupidity, or is something more sinister going on?

Beneath the streets, the Koggnossenti are waiting. For all of London to fall prey to technophobia...

Associated Products