Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Time Reaver

Time Reaver

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jenny T Colgan
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: David Tennant, Catherine Tate, Alex Lowe

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st May 2016
Running Time: 1 hour

Calibris. The spaceport planet where anything goes. Where anyone who doesn't want to be found can be lost, and where everything has its price. Where betentacled gangster Gully holds sway at the smugglers’ tavern, Vagabond’s Reach.

The alien Vacintians are trying to impose some order on the chaos. Soon the Doctor and Donna discover why. An illegal weapon is loose on the streets. A weapon that destroys lives… Slowly and agonisingly.

Associated Products