Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Terror Firma

Terror Firma

Release Number: 72 (BF)

Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Conrad Westmaas, Terry Molloy, Julia Deakin

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 30th August 2005
Running Time: 1 hour, 42 minutes, 57 seconds

Centuries ago on the war-torn planet Skaro a great scientist created the most evil creatures the Universe would ever know… Daleks. It was at their genesis that the scientist, Davros, first met and was defeated by the Doctor.

Associated Products

Released 31 Aug 2005
Terror Firma (Doctor Who)