Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Blue Tooth

The Blue Tooth

Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nigel Fairs
Director: Mark J Thompson

Starring: Caroline John, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st January 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

"I suppose that was one of the Doctor's most endearing qualities: the ability to make the bizarre and the terrifying seem utterly normal."

Associated Products