Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Brood of Erys

The Brood of Erys

Release Number: 183 (BF)

Writer: Andrew Smith
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Colin Baker, Lisa Greenwood, Nicola Sian, Tori Hart

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 28th February 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

Space travellers are warned to keep away from the area of the planet Asphya and its unremarkable moon Erys. Not the best place to materialise the TARDIS, then – as the Doctor discovers when his ship is raided by the imp-like Drachee, and his companion Flip is carried away…