Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Scavenger


Story Number: 184 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: William Gallagher
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, Lisa Greenwood, Anjli Mohindra, Tariq Bhatti

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st March 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

Thursday 28 May 2071: the day the Anglo-Indian Salvage 2 rocket launches. Its mission: to clean up space; to remove from Earth’s orbit over a century’s worth of man-made junk…

Associated Products