Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Crimes of Thomas Brewster

The Crimes of Thomas Brewster

Story Number: 143 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, Maggie Stables, John Pickard, Anna Hope, David Troughton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st January 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

Sent down south to assist the Metropolitan Police in their efforts to investigate the gangland kingpin known only as 'the Doctor', Detective-Inspector Patricia Menzies finds herself up to her neck in laser-armed robot mosquitoes, gun-running criminal overlords, vanishing Tube trains... and not one, but two Doctors.

Associated Products