Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: The Dollhouse

The Dollhouse

Release Number: 14 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Juno Dawson
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: John Barrowman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 30th April 2017
Running Time: 1 hour

1970s Los Angeles – the city of angels and broken dreams. Three remarkable women keep the West Coast safe from alien attacks – they are Torchwood Los Angeles.