Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Draconian Rage

The Draconian Rage

Story Number: 17 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Tucker
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th April 2003
Running Time: 1 hour, 10 minutes, 26 seconds

On the fringes of the Draconian Empire, an entire planet has gone mad: twenty million Draconians lie dead - victims of an ancient, apocalyptic suicide ritual. Now the Draconians need an archaeologist - and in particular they want Professor Bernice Summerfield.

Female and human, Benny is everything a Draconian distrusts... So why has she been invited to the very heart of the Imperial Homeworld? As an age-old conspiracy deepens around her, and her own bad memories are disturbed, Benny wonders if she can really trust the Draconians... and, even worse, if she can trust herself...

Associated Products