Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Drowned World

The Drowned World

Release Number: 21 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Jean Marsh, Niall MacGregor

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 31st July 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

A new adventure for the First Doctor, as told by his companion Sara Kingdom.

Associated Products

Released 31 Jul 2009
The Drowned World (Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles, 4.01)