Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Suffering

The Suffering

Release Number: 22 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Peter Purves, Maureen O'Brien

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 28th February 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS materializes in England in the year 1912, a time of great social change. The Suffragette movement is lobbying for votes for women, and the skull of the so-called ‘missing link’ has been discovered in Piltdown.