Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Emperor of Eternity

The Emperor of Eternity

Story Number: 24 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nigel Robinson
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Deborah Watling, Frazer Hines

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st March 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

After colliding with a meteor in space, the TARDIS is forced to make an emergency landing on Earth. The place is China around 200 BC, during the reign of the first emperor, Qin.

Associated Products