Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Fate of Krelos

The Fate of Krelos

Story Number: 31 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Michael Cochrane, Veronica Roberts

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st July 2015
Running Time: 1 hour

There are dark skies on Krelos… and something gigantic is descending.

Associated Products